Psarne naših članov

Amoteamo

Mojca Stubelj Ars
Tel.: 00386 31 338 669
E-mail: mojca.stubelj.ars@gmail.com

Athena’s Dream

Suzana & Marko Turk
Hrastulje 23a, 8275 Škocjan
Tel.: 00386 41 354 402
E-mail:info@athenasdream.si
Homepage: Athena’s Dream

Barbboxer’s

Aleksandra Čuk Dobič
Pod Ostrim vrhom 43, 1420 TRBOVLJE
Tel.: 00386 31 566 334
E-mail:sandraerazem@yahoo.de

Filbetinska

Jožica Spevan
Počehova 82; 2211 Pesnica pri Mariboru
Tel.: 00386 2 65 32 461
Tel.: 00386 31 806 779
E-mail: luna20@email.si

Ginger box

Jana Ušeničnik
Tel.: 00386 (0) 41 503 905
E-mail:jana.usenicnik@gmail.com
FB: Ginger box kennel

Iris Amoris

Ana & Marija Franko
Tel.: 00386 41 909 508
E-mail: iris.amoris.boxer@gmail.com
E-mail: franko.ana@gmail.com

Magena Boxer

Sandro Klemenc & Nataša Horvat Klemenc
Na Vasi 23, 1381 Rakek
Tel.: 00386 40 562 296
E-mail: Nahcan@gmail.com

Portus Rosae

Anda Klančič
Pot pomorščakov 6, 6320 Potorož
Tel.: 00386 40 245789
E-mail: anda.klancic@siol.net

Schiwa`s Imperium

Sabina & Mitja Heric
Tel.: 00386 2 65 32 461
Tel.: 00386 41 620 609
E-mail: sabina.spevan@triera.net
Homepage: Schiwa`s Imperium

Stella Styria

Inge Hertl Zorko
Košaški dol 100
2000 Maribor
Tel.: 00386 40 592 062
Email: inge.hertl-zorko@guest.arnes.si

Trifail’s Spirit

Josip Jurušič
Šuštarjeva kolonija 11, 1420 Trbovlje
Tel.: 00386 41 316 296
E-mail:jernejaa@gmail.com

Touch your heart

Boštjan Primec
Gumnišče 2
1291 Škofljica
Tel.: +386 31 507 186
Email: primc.bostjan@gmail.com

Universe Instinct

Marko Šubic
Selo 41 A, 4226 ŽIRI
Tel.: 00386 40 831 699
E-mail:marko@pricaraj.si
FB: UNIVERSE INSTINCT

Von Aisneren

Samo Potočnik
Racovnik 20, 4228 Železniki
Tel.: 00386 31 361 004
Tel.: 00386 45 147 020
E-mail:mail@vonaisneren-boxer.com
FB: Von Aisneren

Von Erta box

Erik Pokec in Tadeja Stražar
Jezero 88c, 1352 Preserje
Tel.: 00386 31 711 554 Erik,
Tel.: 00386 70 819 132 Tadeja
Email: vonertabox@gmail.com
Homepage: von Erta Box

Zen Sedona

Kopitar Dejan
Ribniška 22
1000 Ljubljana
Tel. +386 070 547 880
Email: dejan.kopitar@siol.net